Festival Committee

Festival Committee

Cinemaking International Film Festival 2021 Festival Committee  


Salma Dolly 

Cinemaking International Film Festival 2020
Salma Dolly is an Additional DIG of Bangladesh Police. She is a Reciter, Presenter, Cultural Activist, Social Worker, Educator and Iconic Woman in Bangladesh and South Asia.


Moin Khan

Cinemaking International Film Festival 2020
Moin Khan is a Bangladeshi Businessman, Actor, Producer, Director and Cultural Activist.

Festival Committee Members:

  1. Ashraf Shisir- National and International Awards Winning Film Director, Producer, Screenplay writer
  2. Anis Mohammod- Poet, Writer, Researcher
  3. Bondhon Biswash- Film Director
  4. Baidya Nath Saha- Actor 
  5. Gias Uddin Chasha- Poet, Organizer
  6. Masud Pothik- National and International Awards winning Filmmaker, Producer, Poet, Organizer
  7. Masuma Tani- Film Director, Screenplay Writer
  8. Nadia Afrin- Film Director, Screenplay Writer, Producer 
  9. S M Kamruzzaman Sagar- Film Director, Screenplay Writer, General Secretary, Director’s Guild Bangladesh 
  10. Sujan Hajong- Poet, Lyrist, Cultural Activist, Director of Birishiri Cultural Academy.  
  11. Sk Shamim- Actor, Director 
  12. Sazzad Khan- Film Director, Screenplay writer
  13. Syed Mosharof- Actor, Theatre Activist 
  14. Syed Mohaiman Khaled Mahmood- Actor, Film Director
  15. Tashnuva Anan, Actress, Presenter, Activist